DungeonMorph Dice

24 Mar

DungeonMorph Dice

DungeonMorph Dice

DungeonMorph Dice will remind many long-time gamers of the classic dungeon geomorph booklets of dungeon maps.  The spirit of these have been carried on by a number of illustrators/cartographers who create new, inter-connectible 10×10 geomorph fragments for anyone to use.

DungeonMorph Dice will initially come in a set of 5 dice with a different design on each side of each die. (30 designs in all.)  These dungeon geomorph dice serve many purposes….  (click here or on image above for more info)


I pledged… will you? Check it out!

2 Responses to “DungeonMorph Dice”

  1. boccobsblog March 24, 2011 at 6:57 pm #

    I love old-school randomness D&D. Where have all the charts gone? These are a cool find. I have a set of race, class and alignment dice that I got at Gen Con one year, and I have always wanted to run a game where people rolled them to make their characters. These dice would be a nice addition to that game.

    Good find.

    • Retro RPG March 24, 2011 at 7:24 pm #

      I am going to make some Old School-influenced charts to share here. I was just thinking of more yesterday (like that odd city one I did haha).

      Maybe we can work on something like your idea over time ?
      If you are interested, let me know.

Leave a Reply

